Telefon:
Rainbow packaging co,ltd
Rainbow packaging co,ltd

Hochwertige Produkte für alles was Ihre Verpackenanforderungen

 

  • Qualität Plastikbeutel-Verpacken usine
  • Qualität Teebeutel-Verpacken usine
  • Qualität Papierkastenverpacken usine
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Plastikbeutel-Verpacken, Imbiss-Taschen-Verpacken, Tüllen-Beutel-Verpacken de la Chine.

Mehr Produkte

Geschichte

Verpackenco Ltd. des Regenbogens wurde im Jahre 2007 hergestellt. Unsere Firma ist ein integriertes Unternehmen spezialisierend auf die entwerfenden, Untersuchungs, Herstellungsund Handelszusammengesetzten weichen verpackenden Plastiktaschen und Film des farbigen Druckes. Wir rüsteten uns mit den spätesten neun Farbhochgeschwindigkeitsgravüre...

Geschichte

Service

Dienstleistungen

1. Soem-Herstellungswillkommen.2. Beispielauftrag.3. Wir antworten Ihnen für Ihre Untersuchung in 24 Stunden. 4. Dienstleistung im Designbereich. 5. Kann Druckfilm liefern, um Farbe vor Massenproduktion zu überprüfen. 6. Kepp-Aktualisierung während der Produktion.7. Nach Versand spüren wir Warenlieferung auf und halten Aktualisierung ...

Unser Team

Regenbogen haben Berufsverkäufe Team, Aufschlagskunden mit beruflichen Kenntnissen, kann Verpackenlösung an Kunden liefern....

Unser Team

Verpackenco Ltd. des Regenbogens wurde im Jahre 2007 hergestellt. Unsere Firma ist ein integriertes Unternehmen spezialisierend auf die entwerfenden, Untersuchungs, Herstellungsund Handelszusammengesetzten weichen ...
Der Regenbogen, der Co. verpackt, Ltd. wird auf flexibles Plastikpaket spezialisiert. Unsere Fabrik hat hoch entwickelte Produktionsanlagen für flexibles Paket, mit Verfahren Kupfertiefdrucks des Farbe 8-12, des ...
Der Regenbogen, der Co. verpackt, Ltd. wird auf flexibles Plastikpaket spezialisiert. Unser Warenangebot umfassen zusammengesetzte Beutel/Film, Aluminiumfolietaschen, Vakuumbeutel, PVC-/PEThitzepsychiatersaufkleber, ...
Addresss : Adresse: 5. Stock, Gebäude 6, No.23, Straße Xinbao zweite, Dalang-Stadt, Dongguan, 523786, Guangdong, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-755-89315501(Arbeitszeit)
86--18123790866(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-755-89394719
Rainbow packaging co,ltd
Adresse: 5. Stock, Gebäude 6, No.23, Straße Xinbao zweite, Dalang-Stadt, Dongguan, 523786, Guangdong, China
Telefon:86-755-89315501
Mobile Seite Datenschutz-Bestimmungen | China Gut Qualität Plastikbeutel-Verpacken Fournisseur. © 2012 - 2022 plasticpouchespackaging.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Rainbow packaging co,ltd
Rainbow packaging co,ltd

High quality products for all what your packaging requirements

 

  • quality Plastic Pouches Packaging factory
  • quality Tea Bags Packaging factory
  • quality Paper Box Packaging factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Plastic Pouches Packaging, Snack Bag Packaging, Spout Pouch Packaging from China.

More Products

History

Rainbow packaging co ltd was established in 2007. Our company is an integrated enterprise specializing in designing, researching, manufacturing and trading plastic composite colored print soft packing bags and film. We equipped with the latest Nine color high speed gravure printing machines, dry type lamination machines, pouch making machines, t...

History

Service

Services

1. OEM Manufacturing welcome. 2. Sample order. 3. We will reply you for your inquiry in 24 hours. 4. Design service. 5. Can supply printed film to check color before mass production. 6. Kepp update during production. 7. After shipment, we will track goods delivery and keep update with you....

Our Team

Rainbow have professional sales team, serve clients with professional knowledge, can supply packaging solution to clients....

Our team

Rainbow packaging co ltd was established in 2007. Our company is an integrated enterprise specializing in designing, researching, manufacturing and trading plastic composite colored print soft packing bags and film. We ...
Rainbow Packaging Co., Ltd is specialized in plastic flexible package. Our factory has imported sophisticated production facilities for flexible package, with procedures of 8-12 colors intaglio printing, laminating, ...
Rainbow Packaging Co., Ltd is specialized in plastic flexible package.Our products range include composite pouches/film, aluminum foil bags, vacuum pouches, PVC/PET heat-shrink labels, zip-lock bags, stand up pouches, ...
Address : Address: 5th Floor, Building 6, No.23, Xinbao Second Street, Dalang Town, Dongguan,523786,Guangdong,China
Business Phone :
86-755-89315501(Working time)
86--18123790866(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-755-89394719
Rainbow packaging co,ltd
Address: 5th Floor, Building 6, No.23, Xinbao Second Street, Dalang Town, Dongguan,523786,Guangdong,China
Tel:86-755-89315501
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Plastic Pouches Packaging Supplier. © 2012 - 2022 plasticpouchespackaging.com. All Rights Reserved.